York Woods Community Association front gate

Board of Directors

For 2019:

Director Term Ends E-mail
Michael McMahon, President 2019 optbroker@gmail.com
Rahma Hasan, Secretary 2019 rahma.hasan@gmail.com
Alyse Gaddis, Treasurer 2019 a.gaddis@comcast.net
Cindy Groh, Director 2019  
Steven Norten, Director 2020  
Bob Headrick,Director 2020
Nicole Vlahos, Director 2020  

PLEASE NOTE: When e-mailing board members, please put YWCA in the subject line so our spam filters will not block your message.